:: the company
 :: calendar
 :: education
 :: press & presenters
 :: repertory
 :: news & current events
 :: photos / video / audio
 :: newsletter/mailing list
 :: support us
 :: administration
 :: contact us

the company: pascal rioult
pascal rioult :: joyce herring  :: dancers :: designers :: board of directors

Board of Directors

Joseph W. Armbrust
Serge Bellanger
Susan P. Fraser
Judy S. Gordon
Hope Greenfield
Joyce Herring
Donald L. Holley, Esq. (Chairman)
Hazel Kandall
Dianne L. La Basse
Marvin Luboff
Lisa Mueller
Wendy E. Ormond
Terry Rieser
Pascal Rioult (President)
Lee Traub